International Primary Immunodeficiencies Congress 2021 (IPIC)

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

 

IPIC congresses provide a distinctive multidisciplinary platform on the field of Primary Immunodeficiencies (PIDs) with unique scientific programmes prepared by doctors, patients and nurses. IPIC2021’s programme will focus on clinical care and diagnosis developments, such as: management of viral infections, PIDs and allergies, management of gastrointestinal and hepatic manifestations, treatment advances for specific PIDs, regional diagnosis and clinical challenges, and more!

Click here for the scientific programme.

 


Event Details


Upcoming Events

IUIS-FIMSA-IIS Immuno-India 2023

Sunday 1st October 2023 at Rajiv Gandhi Centre for BiotechnologyASI announces their new ASI Global Outreach Award, Indian Immunology Society and 2 more

Immuno 2023

Monday 2nd October 2023ASI announces their new ASI Global Outreach Award, Sociedade Brasileira de Imunologia

Cytokines 2023: 11th Annual Meeting of the International Cytokine & Interferon Society (ICIS)

Sunday 15th October 2023 at Divani Caravel HotelASI announces their new ASI Global Outreach Award, International Cytokine & Interferon Society (ICIS)

BactiVac 4th Annual Network Meeting

Wednesday 18th October 2023 at Edgbaston Park Hotel & Conference Centre

2023 International Society for Vaccines (ISV) Annual Congress

Sunday 22nd October 2023 at SwissTech Convention Center

3rd Human & Translational Immunology Conference 2023

Monday 23rd October 2023 at ELYSIUM RESORT & SPA

International Primary Immunodeficiencies Congress (IPIC2023)

Wednesday 8th November 2023 at Postillion Hotel & Convention Centre WTC

13th International Veterinary Immunology Symposium

Friday 17th November 2023 at Nombolo Mdhluli Conference Centre @ Skukuza Rest CampASI announces their new ASI Global Outreach Award, Veterinary Immunology Committee (VIC)

IUIS 2023

Monday 27th November 2023 at CTICC (Cape Town International Convention Centre)